• Box Office: 720.509.1000
  • 10075 Commons Street, Lone Tree CO. 80124
  •  
  •  
December 2016
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
VIEW FULL CALENDAR

Show All
Just Show Me↓
Past Shows

Join Our Email List
Subscribe Today
Donate Now

 

16-17 Small Packages
October 1, 2016 - May 6, 2017
Seedlings: Storytime and Winter Crafts
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Avanti Music Academy presents Formal Recitals
December 7 - December 14, 2016
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
December 8 - December 18, 2016
A Kantorei Christmas
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Riders in the Sky: Christmas the Cowboy Way
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Miss Colorado JR High-High School-Collegiate America Pageant 2017 with Emcee Chase McNary
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Seedlings: Creepy Crawly Storytime
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Arias and Ensembles
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Passport to Culture: Chinese New Year
Sunday, January 15, 2017
National Geographic Live: Spinosaurus: Lost Giant of the Cretaceous
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Student/Senior Matinee: National Geographic Live: Spinosaurus: Lost Giant of the Cretaceous
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
The HillBenders: TOMMY, A Bluegrass Opry
Thursday, January 19, 2017
UNC Showcase of the Arts
Friday, January 20, 2017
Muscle Shoals: I'll Take You There
February 2 - February 12, 2017
Seedlings: Hunk-Ta-Bunk-Ta
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Student Matinee: Muscle Shoals: I'll Take You There
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Russian National Ballet 'The Sleeping Beauty'
Thursday, February 16, 2017
SF Family Tree: Tunji and the Giant
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Passport to Culture: Tunji and the Giant
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Takács Quartet
Friday, February 24, 2017
All That Jazz!
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Student Matinee: Fiesta Colorado Dance Company
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
The Subdudes
Friday, March 3, 2017
Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Ivy Street Serenades
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Rhythm in the Night, The Irish Dance Spectacular
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wendy Whelan, Brian Brooks, and Brooklyn Rider
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Passport to Culture: Denver Taiko
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Seedlings: Young Yogis
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Lone Tree Symphony presents The Masterworks Concert
Friday, March 24, 2017
The Trojan War: Our Warrior Chorus
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Seedlings: Animal Exploration!
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
SF Family Tree: The Buffalo Bill Experience
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Passport to Culture: The Buffalo Bill Experience
Sunday, April 9, 2017
EVITA
April 13 - April 29, 2017
Student Matinee: Skippyjon Jones Snow What
May 2 - May 3, 2017
SF Family Tree: Skippyjon Jones Snow What
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
The Denver Brass presents Hot! Hot! Hot!
Friday, May 5, 2017
Scott O'Neil and the Rosetta Music Society: Shuffle
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Boulder Chamber Orchestra presents Ode to Joy
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Seedlings: Save the Date!
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
O'Connor Band featuring Mark O'Connor
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Sunday in the Park
Sunday, May 14, 2017
National Geographic Live: The Search for Life Beyond Earth
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Student/Senior Matinee: National Geographic Live: The Search for Life Beyond Earth
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Lone Tree Symphony presents Dances
Friday, May 19, 2017
SF Family Tree: James and the Giant Peach
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Passport to Culture: James and the Giant Peach
Sunday, May 21, 2017
The Heavenly Harp
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
An Afternoon with The First Ladies of Jazz
Wednesday, June 14, 2017